Uncategorized

the popover

The J.Crew popover has been a favorite of mine ever since I bought the Polly Popover last year Now, I could seriously LIVE in the popover. It’s a little more relaxed than a button down, but can easily be dressed up.

Screen Shot 2013-04-03 at 9.41.50 PM

I’m definitely guilty of wearing the chambray popover almost every day. It’s just so easy to throw on in the morning – pair it with pixies and flats for class, or boots and a vest for chilly day. It makes for a great layering piece, as well as a staple piece all on its own…just like the rest of the popovers!

I also just purchased this one in vibrant coral yesterday. I really want the white one too, I’m surprised I didn’t buy that one first, since it’s such a classic top.

Are you a fan of the J.Crew popover?
xx Dana

3 thoughts on “the popover

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

