Uncategorized

goals

Spring Break is officially over – UGH. Now it’s time to get back to my normal routine of class, work, and more work. (And then go on Easter Break in two weeks, *happy dance*).

As I was unpacking my suitcase after a wonderful trip home (more on that soon), I was thinking about goals, and what I want to accomplish – both short and long term.

Straight As: I think that’s on every student’s list, right?
Get an internship back home for the summer: I applied for 200 billion of them, and I should be hearing back soon (fingers crossed!)
Clean eating: I may be jumping on the bandwagon, but after eating 6 cupcakes today I realized I need to change my eating habits if I want to stay 108 pounds forever
Graduate early: It would save me a TON of money and I’d get to start my career early – oh and go back home (HAPPY MOM AND DAD?!) I sit down with my advisor this week, so hopefully I can make this happen!

What are your current goals?
xx Dana

PS: Let’s just admire this little munchkin. Welcome to the world, John Nicholas!

IMG_3424

One thought on “goals

  1. I am pleased with all of your wonderful goals and I know that you will accomplish them all. I love the munchkin pic too! xo

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

