Uncategorized

currently: reading list

This is not much of a Spring Break! There’s a few inches of snow on the ground, and I’m stuck inside my house – which is not okay. What else is there to do? Lay in bed, be lazy, and read a bunch of books. Here’s what I’m currently reading (and what’s on my list)

Screen Shot 2013-03-08 at 2.11.03 PMLone Wolf || Jodi Picoult is without a doubt my favorite author. I just love all of her work! I love how each book gives so many different perspectives – she truly has an amazing gift. Lone Wolf has an awesome storyline about two siblings who are torn apart over a medical decision they need to make for their injured father.

Gone Girl || I’ve heard nothing but amazing things about this book, and I’m way too exited to read it. I heard it’s super creepy, which makes it 100x better!

Born to be Brad || Brad Goreski is the Exclusive Brand Stylist for Kate Spade, and also an amazing celebrity stylist. I fell in love when he was working for Rachel Zoe, but I think he’s so much better off on his own. He’s fierce, funny, and a creative genius when it comes to styling. I always go through his book for fashion inspiration!

What are you currently reading?!
xx Dana

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

