Uncategorized

happy things

As I’m sitting here on a Monday morning, with nothing to do, I was thinking about what makes me happy – so I came up with a list of my favorite things.

Screen Shot 2013-03-03 at 10.32.03 PM

Things that make me happy:
– New York City
– German shepherds (mine will be named Malkin)
– Chris Kunitz, Sidney Crosby, Evgeni Malkin, Kris Letang
– Chanel (inspires me to have enough money to have multiple Chanel bags)
– Scarves
– Pearls
– Colored lips

Now to something that doesn’t make me happy – packing! But the fact that I have to pack only means one thing: I’LL BE HOME IN 24 HOURS!!!! YAAAAAY!

What makes you happy?
xx Dana

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

