Uncategorized

monogram fever

Yes, it’s true – I’ve jumped on the monogram bandwagon. It started last summer, and now I’d say it’s a full blown addiction. From sweaters, to phone cases, to jewelry, to planners, to tumblers, to wallpaper on your phone – if I could monogram everything, I would.

Screen Shot 2013-02-12 at 11.50.37 PMPlanners for class and work schedule, necklace to make any out a little better, a tumbler for those long three hour classes and I need caffeine (aka Diet Coke), a phone case for making all calls stylish, and a tote to carry all of my things around. Seriously, how could I go wrong?

What do you love monogramming?
xx Dana

PS: How cute are my parents? Even when I’m 250 miles away at college, they still send me things (even some cash). I don’t think my parents have forgotten any little holiday yet – love them so much! (SEE YOU SOON MOMMY AND DADDY!!!)
IMG_3203

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

