Uncategorized

playlist

Music is a huge part of my life – I think it is for everyone. I have certain songs that make me sad, make me mad, make me happy, and make me want to dance. I’ll be honest, I’m a huge country fan. Yes, I’m from New York and love country – oh well. But I do occasionally like a rap or alternative song, I’m open to everything!

I could listen to music for hours. I usually have it on when I’m doing my homework, or when I’m just laying down before bed. As a college student, music is crucial to my sanity when I’m in the library until 2 a.m. doing a paper. Music is a great way to bond with your friends or even new acquaintances!

Screen Shot 2013-02-04 at 11.41.43 PM
What songs have been stuck in your head lately?
xx Dana

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

