Uncategorized

Wish List Wednesday

Happy Wednesday! It’s so so so close to being Friday!
Screen Shot 2013-01-29 at 10.03.58 PM

UP by Jawbone || I first saw this bracelet on Carly’s blog, and decided to do a little more research on it. It seems pretty cool: it helps with sleeping patterns, counts your steps, counts calories, and even can be your alarm — and it’s all synced through an app on the iPhone! They’re a little pricey ($129), but I think it would be a pretty good investment. Check out Carly’s post and video about what the UP by Jawbone is all about!

Longchamp || I have an obsession with Longchamp bags, even though I only own one. I just think they’re great bags – for class, for work, for travel. I have the Slate color, but I really would love a red one. I currently use my Longchamp as my class for bag and when I go home for a short weekend – you’d be surprised at how much you can fit in it! I don’t know why I want a new one, since mine is perfectly fine – I just think having another color can add a little variety and it would be a good change from time to time.

Karolina Bow || kate spade took their classic Karolinas and added a bow! Ever since we got these in my store, I’ve been OBSESSED. We still have them in my size, so I’m pretty sure they’re going to be my next purchase! I love the sea-foam color, and of course the bow (things we love theme hint) makes them classic and just plain old pretty. Pair them with skinny jeans and a sweater, or a fun skirt and top!

Clarisonic || My sister owns a Clarisonic, and she swears by it…she even has hers initialed (not a monogram, but I’ll take it). I’ve heard nothing but good things about this product. I have to admit, I don’t have a specific face wash routine, and I think this would help a lot!

What’s on your wishlist?
xx Dana

A comment from you? How exciting! Thanks for reading today's post. xO

